Prom Court Final Round Results


Shelby Haye

Wil Dillard, Tian DBeaupre ,Martin Cruz Martinez, Hunter Beal Not present but nominated: Jarid Alpers, Russell-Odie DeMoss, Mark Mayhugh, Patrick Flanigan, , Landon Harper, Ismael Santana

Eric Lind, Assistant to Sports Editor

The girls for this year’s prom court are Sydney Frigerio, Tia Barfield, Emelli Mora, Montana McIntosh,  and Brisa Lopez.

The guys for prom court this year are Wil Dillard, Mark Mayhugh, Patrick Flanigan, Martin Cruz Martinez, and Tian D’Beupre.

The King and Queen will be announced during Prom. The dance will be this Saturday at Whiskey Creek, the theme this year is The Great Gatsby.




Prom,2019,Seniors,Court,Classof2019, Graduation