Bronco Round Up

  • September 28MARK YOUR CALENDARS - MAKE-UP PHOTO DAY IS WEDNESDAY, OCT. 5TH!
  • September 28JOIN THE BOOK CLUB EVERY WEDNESDAY AT LUNCH! Room 301
  • September 28FIRST FASHION CLUB MEETING OF THE YEAR will be held TUESDAY, October 4 at lunch in room 106

2022-2023 Volleyball JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Lone PineBUHS15-12W
Lone PineBUHS
Tue, Sep 06 Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain1-2L
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Thu, Sep 08 MammothBUHS14-25L
MammothBUHS
Tue, Sep 13 RosamondRosamondTBD-TBDT
RosamondRosamond
Thu, Sep 15 DesertBUHS2-0W
DesertBUHS
Fri, Sep 16 TBDCal CityTBD-TBDT
TBDCal City
Sat, Sep 17 TBDCal CityTBD-TBDT
TBDCal City
Tue, Sep 20 Cal CityCal CityTBD-TBDT
Cal CityCal City
Thu, Sep 22 BoronBUHSTBD-TBDT
BoronBUHS
Tue, Sep 27 Kern ValleyKern ValleyTBD-TBDT
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Thu, Sep 29 Frazier MountainFrazier MountainTBD-TBDT
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Tue, Oct 04 MammothMammothTBD-TBDT
MammothMammoth
Thu, Oct 06 RosamondBUHSTBD-TBDT
RosamondBUHS
Tue, Oct 11 DesertDesertTBD-TBDT
DesertDesert
Thu, Oct 13 Cal CityBUHSTBD-TBDT
Cal CityBUHS
Tue, Oct 18 BoronBoronTBD-TBDT
BoronBoron
Thu, Oct 20 Kern ValleyBUHSTBD-TBDT
Kern ValleyBUHS
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores