Bronco Round Up

  • September 20Pumpkin Patch 10/9 10-4 Haunted Swamp 10/16 &10/30 7-9pm
  • September 20KMGA Club Meeting at lunch in room 133
  • September 20Community Service Opportunity: Contact Kathleen Stout by Email

2021-2022 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 3:00 pmBurroughs Burroughs
Burroughs Burroughs
Wed, Sep 15 3:00 pmKern valley, HDL InvitatioKern valley
Kern valley, HDL InvitatioKern valley
Sat, Sep 18 TBDWoodbridge (Norco, CA)Woodbridge
Woodbridge (Norco, CA)Woodbridge
Wed, Sep 22 3:00 pmFrazier mountainFrazier mountain
Frazier mountainFrazier mountain
Wed, Sep 29 3:00 pmMammothMammoth
MammothMammoth
Wed, Oct 06 3:00 pmRosmandRosmand
RosmandRosmand
Sat, Oct 09 3:00Clovis (Woodward Park FresClovis (Woodward Par
Clovis (Woodward Park FresClovis (Woodward Par
Wed, Oct 13 3:00DesertTungsten Hills Cours
DesertTungsten Hills Cours
Wed, Oct 20 3:00Cal CityCal City
Cal CityCal City
Fri, Oct 22 TBDMt. SAC (Walnut, CA)
Mt. SAC (Walnut, CA)
Wed, Oct 27 3:00BoronBishop
BoronBishop
Wed, Nov 03 3:00 PMKern ValleyKern Valley
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Sat, Nov 06 TBDKern Invitational Kern Invitational
Kern Invitational Kern Invitational
Wed, Nov 10 2:00 PMBoron HDL FinalsBoron
Boron HDL FinalsBoron
Thu, Nov 18 TBDSection Finals Woodward PaSection Finals Woodw
Section Finals Woodward PaSection Finals Woodw
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores