Bronco Round Up

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 5:00BoronBishop Ca
BoronBishop Ca
Sat, Nov 20 5:00Frazier mountainBishop
Frazier mountainBishop
Sat, Nov 27 5:00RosmandBishop
RosmandBishop
Fri, Dec 10 ---South High TourneySouth High school
South High TourneySouth High school
Tue, Dec 14 5:00Frazier mountainFrazier Mountain
Frazier mountainFrazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 04 RosamondRosamond1-1T
RosamondRosamond
Thu, Jan 06 5:00DesertBishop Ca
DesertBishop Ca
Tue, Jan 11 Cal CityCal city9-4W
Cal CityCal city
Tue, Jan 18 Kern valleyKern valley9-2W
Kern valleyKern valley
Tue, Jan 25 3:00 pmMammothMammoth
MammothMammoth
Tue, Feb 01 5:00desertDesert
desertDesert
Thu, Feb 03 5:00Cal CityBishop
Cal CityBishop
Tue, Feb 08 5:00BoronBoron
BoronBoron
Thu, Feb 10 3:00 pmKern ValleyBishop
Kern ValleyBishop
Tue, Jan 25 MammothBishop Ca4-2W
MammothBishop Ca
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores