Bronco Round Up

  • November 19UC and CSU Applications Due November 30th
  • November 19CSF See's Holiday Candy Sale is Starting
  • November 2Next NYC Trip Meeting 11/9 in CLBR in BSC

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 5:00BoronBishop Ca
BoronBishop Ca
Sat, Nov 20 5:00Frazier mountainBishop
Frazier mountainBishop
Sat, Nov 27 5:00RosmandBishop
RosmandBishop
Fri, Dec 10 ---South High TourneySouth High school
South High TourneySouth High school
Tue, Dec 14 5:00Frazier mountainFrazier Mountain
Frazier mountainFrazier Mountain
Thu, Dec 16 5:00MammothBishop Ca
MammothBishop Ca
Tue, Jan 04 5:00RosamondRosamond
RosamondRosamond
Thu, Jan 06 5:00DesertBishop Ca
DesertBishop Ca
Tue, Jan 11 5:00Cal CityCal city
Cal CityCal city
Tue, Jan 18 5:00Kern valleyKern valley
Kern valleyKern valley
Tue, Jan 25 3:00 pmMammothMammoth
MammothMammoth
Tue, Feb 01 5:00desertDesert
desertDesert
Thu, Feb 03 5:00Cal CityBishop
Cal CityBishop
Tue, Feb 08 5:00BoronBoron
BoronBoron
Thu, Feb 10 3:00 pmKern ValleyBishop
Kern ValleyBishop
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores