Bronco Round Up

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 09 TBDSouth TourneySouth Tourney
South TourneySouth Tourney
Tue, Dec 13 5:00Frazier MountainBishop
Frazier MountainBishop
Thu, Dec 15 5:00MammothBishop
MammothBishop
Tue, Dec 20 5:00RosamondBishop
RosamondBishop
Thu, Dec 22 5:00/10:00/BusDesertDesert
DesertDesert
Tue, Jan 10 5:00/10:00/BusCal CityCal City
Cal CityCal City
Thu, Jan 12 5:00/10:00/BusBoronBoron
BoronBoron
Tue, Jan 17 5:00Kern ValleyBishop
Kern ValleyBishop
Thu, Jan 19 5:00/9:00/BusFrazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 24 3:00/11:00/BusMammothMammoth
MammothMammoth
Thu, Jan 26 5:00/10:00/BusRosamondRosamond
RosamondRosamond
Tue, Jan 31 5:00DesertBishop
DesertBishop
Thu, Feb 02 5:00Cal CityBishop
Cal CityBishop
Tue, Feb 07 5:00BoronBishop
BoronBishop
Thu, Feb 09 5:00/10:00/BusKern ValleyKern Valley
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores