Bronco Round Up

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 09 Burroughs Burroughs 10-9W
Burroughs Burroughs
Tue, Mar 15 Lone pineLone pine29-0W
Lone pineLone pine
Tue, Mar 22 Frazier Mountain Home26-4W
Frazier Mountain Home
Fri, Mar 25 Mammoth Mammoth 10-1W
Mammoth Mammoth
Tue, Mar 29 RosamondHome3-1W
RosamondHome
Sat, Apr 02 RIMHome1 and 3, -8 and 11L
RIMHome
Tue, Apr 05 Cal CityHome30-3W
Cal CityHome
Fri, Apr 08 BoronBoron14-4W
BoronBoron
Tue, Apr 12 Desert away25-1W
Desert away
Tue, Apr 19 Kern Valley Home18-6W
Kern Valley Home
Fri, Apr 22 Frazier Mountain Frazier Mountain22-4W
Frazier Mountain Frazier Mountain
Tue, Apr 26 Mammoth Mammoth26-6W
Mammoth Mammoth
Tue, May 03 Desert Home17-0W
Desert Home
Fri, May 06 3:15Cal CityCal City
Cal CityCal City
Tue, May 10 3:15BoronHome
BoronHome
Thu, May 12 3:15Kern Valley Kern Valley
Kern Valley Kern Valley
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores