Bronco Round Up

  • March 13ALL (9-11) COURSE REQUEST FORMS DUE: Thursday, March 19 to Guidance Office
  • March 13COMMUNITY SERVICE OPPORTUNITY- Search & Rescue Race: Saturday March 14th, 9 am in Millpond
  • March 13INTERACT YEARBOOK PHOTO: March 16th during homeroom

2019-2020 Softball JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 03 Lee ViningBishop City Park13-7W
Lee ViningBishop City Park
Fri, Mar 06 TBDYerington TourneyYerington
Yerington TourneyYerington
Tue, Mar 10 3:15MammothBishop City Park
MammothBishop City Park
Thu, Mar 12 3:15Lee ViningLee Vining
Lee ViningLee Vining
Tue, Mar 17 3:15RosamondRosamond
RosamondRosamond
Fri, Mar 20 3:15DesertBishop City Park
DesertBishop City Park
Tue, Mar 31 3:15Kern ValleyKern Valley
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Fri, Apr 03 3:15Frazier MountainBishop City Park
Frazier MountainBishop City Park
Tue, Apr 07 3:15MammothMammoth
MammothMammoth
Tue, Apr 14 3:15TonapahBishop City Park
TonapahBishop City Park
Fri, Apr 17 3:15RosamondBishop City Park
RosamondBishop City Park
Tue, Apr 21 3:15DesertDesert
DesertDesert
Tue, Apr 28 3:15TronaBishop City Park
TronaBishop City Park
Fri, May 01 3:15Kern ValleyBishop City Park
Kern ValleyBishop City Park
Tue, May 05 3:15Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores