Bronco Round Up

  • February 21Bronco Basketball lost to Fresno Christian 79 to 34 in CIF Round 2
  • February 18Mock SAT-Saturday, 2/29 see guidance for details.
  • February 18Great Rally Friday! Thanks ASB

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Mammoth Mammoth7-0W
Mammoth Mammoth
Fri, Nov 22 Big BearBishop Union High Sc2-0W
Big BearBishop Union High Sc
Fri, Dec 06 all day South High Tourney South High
South High Tourney South High
Tue, Dec 10 Cal CityBishop Union High Sc6-2W
Cal CityBishop Union High Sc
Thu, Dec 12 RosamondBishop Union High Sc1-5L
RosamondBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Dec 17 3:00DesertDesert
DesertDesert
Fri, Jan 03 3:00MammothBishop Union High Sc
MammothBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 07 BoronBoron19-0W
BoronBoron
Thu, Jan 09 Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc4-0W
Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 14 3:00Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 21 RosamondRosamond0-2L
RosamondRosamond
Thu, Jan 23 3:00DesertBishop Union High Sc
DesertBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 28 Cal CityCal City5-0W
Cal CityCal City
Thu, Jan 30 BoronBishop Union High Sc14-0W
BoronBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Feb 04 Kern ValleyKern Valley4-0W
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Thu, Feb 06 3:00Frazier MountainBishop Union High Sc
Frazier MountainBishop Union High Sc
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores