Bronco Round Up

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 1:00 Mammoth Mammoth
Mammoth Mammoth
Fri, Nov 22 5:00Big BearBishop Union High Sc
Big BearBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Dec 03 3:00MammothBishop Union High Sc
MammothBishop Union High Sc
Fri, Dec 06 all day South High Tourney South High
South High Tourney South High
Thu, Dec 12 3:00RosamondBishop Union High Sc
RosamondBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Dec 17 3:00DesertDesert
DesertDesert
Thu, Dec 19 3:00Cal CityBishop Union High Sc
Cal CityBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 07 3:00BoronBoron
BoronBoron
Thu, Jan 09 3:00Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 14 3:00Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 21 3:00RosamondRosamond
RosamondRosamond
Thu, Jan 23 3:00DesertBishop Union High Sc
DesertBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 28 3:00Cal CityCal City
Cal CityCal City
Thu, Jan 30 3:00BoronBishop Union High Sc
BoronBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Feb 04 3:00Kern ValleyKern Valley
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Thu, Feb 06 3:00Frazier MountainBishop Union High Sc
Frazier MountainBishop Union High Sc
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores