Bronco Round Up

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 5:00Lone PineLone Pine
Lone PineLone Pine
Tue, Dec 17 6:00MammothMammoth
MammothMammoth
Fri, Dec 20 6:00RosamondBishop
RosamondBishop
Mon, Feb 11 6:00Kern ValleyBishop
Kern ValleyBishop
Fri, Feb 12 TBDArvin TourneyArvin Tourney
Arvin TourneyArvin Tourney
Fri, Jan 10 6:00Cal CityCal City
Cal CityCal City
Tue, Jan 14 6:00BoronBishop
BoronBishop
Fri, Jan 17 6:00Kern ValleyKern Valley
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Sat, Jan 18 6:00MinaretsBishop
MinaretsBishop
Tue, Jan 21 6:00Frazier Mountain Bishop
Frazier Mountain Bishop
Fri, Jan 24 6:00MammothBishop
MammothBishop
Tue, Jan 28 6:00Rosamond Rosamond
Rosamond Rosamond
Fri, Jan 31 6:00DesertDesert
DesertDesert
Tue, Jan 07 6:00DesertBishop
DesertBishop
Sat, Jan 02 6:00Frazier Mountain Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain Frazier Mountain
Tue, Feb 04 6:00Cal City Bishop
Cal City Bishop
Fri, Feb 07 6:00BoronBoron
BoronBoron
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores