Bronco Round Up

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 4:30BurroughsBishop Union High Sc
BurroughsBishop Union High Sc
Wed, Dec 05 5:00Lee ViningLee Vining
Lee ViningLee Vining
Tue, Dec 11 3:00RosamondBishop Union High Sc
RosamondBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Dec 18 3:00Cal City Bishop Union High Sc
Cal City Bishop Union High Sc
Fri, Dec 21 3:00BoronBoron
BoronBoron
Sat, Jan 05 12:00TonopahBishop Union High Sc
TonopahBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 08 3:00Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Fri, Jan 11 3:00FrazierFrazier
FrazierFrazier
Fri, Jan 18 3:00RosamondRosamond
RosamondRosamond
Fri, Jan 25 3:00Cal CityCal City
Cal CityCal City
Tue, Jan 29 3:00BoronBishop Union High Sc
BoronBishop Union High Sc
Fri, Feb 01 3:00Kern ValleyKern Valley
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Tue, Feb 05 3:00FrazierBishop Union High Sc
FrazierBishop Union High Sc
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores