Bronco Round Up

2019-2020 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 21 3:00 p.m.Woodbridge Invitational Corona, CA
Woodbridge Invitational Corona, CA
Wed, Sep 25 3:00 p.m.HDL Invitational Frazier Mountain
HDL Invitational Frazier Mountain
Wed, Oct 02 DesertBishop1-0W
DesertBishop
Wed, Oct 09 Kern ValleyKern Valley1-0W
Kern ValleyKern Valley
Sat, Oct 12 TBDAscis Clovis Invitational Woodward Park, Fresn
Ascis Clovis Invitational Woodward Park, Fresn
Wed, Oct 16 FrazierBishop 1-0W
FrazierBishop
Thu, Oct 24 3:00 p.m.BoronBoron
BoronBoron
Fri, Oct 25 TBDMt. SACMt. SAC
Mt. SACMt. SAC
Wed, Oct 30 3:00 p.m.Cal CityBishop
Cal CityBishop
Wed, Nov 06 2:00 p.m.HDL FinalsBishop
HDL FinalsBishop
Sat, Nov 09 TBDKern Invitational Kern
Kern Invitational Kern
Thu, Nov 21 TBDCentral Section ChampionsWoodward Park, Fresn
Central Section ChampionsWoodward Park, Fresn
Sat, Nov 30 TBDCIF State Cross Country MeWoodward Park, Fresn
CIF State Cross Country MeWoodward Park, Fresn
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores