Bronco Round Up

  • March 13ALL (9-11) COURSE REQUEST FORMS DUE: Thursday, March 19 to Guidance Office
  • March 13COMMUNITY SERVICE OPPORTUNITY- Search & Rescue Race: Saturday March 14th, 9 am in Millpond
  • March 13INTERACT YEARBOOK PHOTO: March 16th during homeroom

2019-2020 Boys Basketball JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 4:30Lone Pine Lone Pine HS
Lone Pine Lone Pine HS
Tue, Dec 17 4:30Mammoth HSMammoth High School
Mammoth HSMammoth High School
Fri, Dec 20 4:30Rosamond Bishop Union High Sc
Rosamond Bishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 07 4:30Desert Bishop Union High Sc
Desert Bishop Union High Sc
Fri, Jan 10 4:30Cal CityCalifornia City
Cal CityCalifornia City
Tue, Jan 14 4:30Boron Bishop Union High Sc
Boron Bishop Union High Sc
Fri, Jan 17 4:30Kern ValleyKern Valley HS
Kern ValleyKern Valley HS
Fri, Jan 31 4:30Desert Desert HS
Desert Desert HS
Thu, Feb 13 4:30Frazier Mountain Frazier Mountain HS
Frazier Mountain Frazier Mountain HS
Tue, Jan 21 4:30Frazier Mountain Bishop Union High Sc
Frazier Mountain Bishop Union High Sc
Tue, Jan 21 4:30Rosamond Rosamond HS
Rosamond Rosamond HS
Fri, Jan 24 4:30Mammoth HSBishop Union High Sc
Mammoth HSBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Feb 11 4:30Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Kern ValleyBishop Union High Sc
Tue, Feb 04 4:30Cal CityBishop Union High Sc
Cal CityBishop Union High Sc
Fri, Feb 07 4:30Boron Boron HS
Boron Boron HS
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores