Bronco Round Up

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Nov 14 Boron
Boron
Thu, Nov 18 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Sun, Nov 21 Frazier
Frazier
Thu, Nov 25 Mammoth
Mammoth
Sun, Nov 28 Rosamond
Rosamond
Thu, Dec 02 Mineral County and Serpent
Mineral County and Serpent
Tue, Dec 07 Lone Pine
Lone Pine
Fri, Dec 10 Lone Pine
Lone Pine
Tue, Dec 14 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Fri, Dec 17 Mammoth
Mammoth
Mon, Dec 27 Christmas Classic
Christmas Classic
Tue, Dec 28 Arvin Tourney
Arvin Tourney
Tue, Jan 04 Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Jan 07 Desert
Desert
Tue, Jan 11 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Feb 01 Desert
Desert
Fri, Feb 04 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Feb 08 Boron
Boron
Thu, Feb 10 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores