Bronco Round Up

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 17 Mammoth 75-51W
Mammoth
Tue, Dec 14 Frazier Mountain56-55W
Frazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 04 Rosamond36-56L
Rosamond
Fri, Jan 07 Desert62-74L
Desert
Fri, Jan 14 Boron61-27W
Boron
Tue, Jan 25 Mammoth75-37W
Mammoth
Wed, Jan 26 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Fri, Jan 28 Rosamond
Rosamond
Tue, Feb 01 Desert
Desert
Fri, Feb 04 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Feb 08 Boron
Boron
Thu, Feb 10 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores