Bronco Round Up

  • January 11After School Tutoring will be in the BSC from 3:45-4:45 Monday Through Thursday
  • January 11Please Return Any Loaner Chargers to the BSC Right Away. Thank You
  • January 10Book Club Meeting Today in Room 301

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 17 Mammoth Mammoth75-51W
Mammoth Mammoth
Tue, Dec 14 Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain56-55W
Frazier MountainFrazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 04 RosamondRosamond36-56L
RosamondRosamond
Fri, Jan 07 DesertDesert62-74L
DesertDesert
Fri, Jan 14 BoronBishop61-27W
BoronBishop
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 P.MMammothBishop
MammothBishop
Fri, Jan 28 7:30 P.MRosamondBishop
RosamondBishop
Tue, Feb 01 6:00 P.MDesertBishop
DesertBishop
Fri, Feb 04 6:00 P.MCal CityBishop
Cal CityBishop
Tue, Feb 08 3:00 P.M BoronBoron
BoronBoron
Thu, Feb 10 7:30 P.MKern ValleyHome
Kern ValleyHome
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores