Bronco Round Up

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 Lone Pine
Lone Pine
Tue, Dec 17 Mammoth
Mammoth
Fri, Dec 20 Rosamond
Rosamond
Mon, Feb 11 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Fri, Feb 12 Arvin Tourney
Arvin Tourney
Fri, Jan 10 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Jan 14 Boron
Boron
Fri, Jan 17 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Sat, Jan 18 Minarets
Minarets
Tue, Jan 21 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Fri, Jan 24 Mammoth
Mammoth
Tue, Jan 28 Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Jan 31 Desert
Desert
Tue, Jan 07 Desert
Desert
Sat, Jan 02 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Tue, Feb 04 Cal City
Cal City
Fri, Feb 07 Boron
Boron
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores