Bronco Round Up

  • March 13ALL (9-11) COURSE REQUEST FORMS DUE: Thursday, March 19 to Guidance Office
  • March 13COMMUNITY SERVICE OPPORTUNITY- Search & Rescue Race: Saturday March 14th, 9 am in Millpond
  • March 13INTERACT YEARBOOK PHOTO: March 16th during homeroom

2019-2020 Track and Field

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 28 Liberty Time Trials
Liberty Time Trials
Sat, Mar 07 Sanger Spring Classic
Sanger Spring Classic
Fri, Mar 13 Kern Invitational
Kern Invitational
Sat, Mar 21 Larry Lung Invite
Larry Lung Invite
Wed, Apr 01 Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Apr 03 Stanford Invite
Stanford Invite
Fri, Apr 10 Arcadia Invite
Arcadia Invite
Sat, Apr 11 Carson Invite
Carson Invite
Wed, Apr 15 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Fri, Apr 17 Mt. SAC Invite
Mt. SAC Invite
Sat, Apr 18 Russell Cup
Russell Cup
Wed, Apr 22 Boron, Desert
Boron, Desert
Fri, Apr 24 MOC Sacramento
MOC Sacramento
Wed, Apr 29 Cal City
Cal City
Wed, Apr 29 CIF State
CIF State
Wed, May 06 HDL Finals @AVS (host Rosa
HDL Finals @AVS (host Rosa
Wed, May 13 CIF South Area Championshi
CIF South Area Championshi
Sat, May 23 CIF CS Masters
CIF CS Masters
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores