Bronco Round Up

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 15 Mammoth Huskies
Mammoth Huskies
Thu, Nov 29 Serpent Classic
Serpent Classic
Tue, Dec 04 Burroughs
Burroughs
Wed, Dec 05 Lee Vining
Lee Vining
Tue, Dec 11 Rosamond
Rosamond
Tue, Dec 18 Cal City
Cal City
Fri, Dec 21 Boron
Boron
Sat, Jan 05 Tonopah
Tonopah
Tue, Jan 08 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Fri, Jan 11 Frazier
Frazier
Fri, Jan 18 Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Jan 25 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Jan 29 Boron
Boron
Fri, Feb 01 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Tue, Feb 05 Frazier
Frazier
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores