Bronco Round Up

  • March 13ALL (9-11) COURSE REQUEST FORMS DUE: Thursday, March 19 to Guidance Office
  • March 13COMMUNITY SERVICE OPPORTUNITY- Search & Rescue Race: Saturday March 14th, 9 am in Millpond
  • March 13INTERACT YEARBOOK PHOTO: March 16th during homeroom

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 29 Lone Pine Eagles3-0W
Lone Pine Eagles
Tue, Sep 04 Mammoth Huskies 2-3L
Mammoth Huskies
Thu, Sep 06 Rosamond Roadrunners 3-1W
Rosamond Roadrunners
Fri, Sep 07 Mammoth Tournament
Mammoth Tournament
Tue, Sep 11 Desert Scorpions 3-0W
Desert Scorpions
Thu, Sep 13 Cal City Ravens 3-1W
Cal City Ravens
Fri, Sep 14 Cal City Tournament
Cal City Tournament
Tue, Sep 18 Boron Bobcats 3-0W
Boron Bobcats
Thu, Sep 20 Kern Valley Broncs 3-0W
Kern Valley Broncs
Tue, Sep 25 Frazier Mountain Falcons 0-3L
Frazier Mountain Falcons
Tue, Oct 02 Rosamond Roadrunners 3-0W
Rosamond Roadrunners
Thu, Oct 04 Desert Scorpions 3-0W
Desert Scorpions
Tue, Oct 09 Cal City Ravens 3-0W
Cal City Ravens
Thu, Oct 11 Boron Bobcats 3-0W
Boron Bobcats
Tue, Oct 16 Kern Valley Broncs 3-0W
Kern Valley Broncs
Thu, Oct 18 Frazier Mountain Falcons 1-3L
Frazier Mountain Falcons
Thu, Oct 25 Mendota Aztecs3-0W
Mendota Aztecs
Mon, Oct 29 Mira Monte 0-3L
Mira Monte
The student news site of Bishop Union High School
Schedules and Scores