Bronco Round Up

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 05 Lone Pine59-9 StoryW
Lone Pine Story
Tue, Dec 05 Lone Pine47-33 StoryW
Lone Pine Story
Thu, Dec 07 Lee Vining36-33W
Lee Vining
Tue, Dec 12 Burroughs 52-64L
Burroughs
Tue, Dec 12 Burroughs18-69L
Burroughs
Tue, Dec 19 Boron59-41W
Boron
Tue, Dec 19 Boron43-49L
Boron
Thu, Dec 21 Lee Vining48-33W
Lee Vining
Fri, Jan 05 Big Pine
Big Pine
Fri, Jan 12 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Fri, Jan 12 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Tue, Jan 16 Rosamond
Rosamond
Tue, Jan 16 Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Jan 19 Desert
Desert
Fri, Jan 19 Desert
Desert
Tue, Jan 23 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Jan 23 Cal City
Cal City
Fri, Jan 26 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Fri, Jan 26 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 30 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Tue, Jan 30 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Fri, Feb 02 Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Feb 02 Rosamond
Rosamond
Tue, Feb 06 Desert
Desert
Tue, Feb 06 Desert
Desert
Fri, Feb 09 Cal City
Cal City
Fri, Feb 09 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Feb 13 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Tue, Feb 13 Frazier Mountain
Frazier Mountain
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores