Bronco Round Up

  • November 19UC and CSU Applications Due November 30th
  • November 19CSF See's Holiday Candy Sale is Starting
  • November 2Next NYC Trip Meeting 11/9 in CLBR in BSC

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 14 South 10-5W
South
Fri, Mar 17 Lee Vining
Lee Vining
Sat, Mar 25 Burroughs
Burroughs
Tue, Mar 28 Lone Pine
Lone Pine
Fri, Mar 31 Boron
Boron
Tue, Apr 04 Kern Valley
Kern Valley
Tue, Apr 18 Desert
Desert
Fri, Apr 21 Cal City
Cal City
Tue, Apr 25 Frazier Mountain 4-8L
Frazier Mountain
Fri, Apr 28 Kern Valley 18-11W
Kern Valley
Tue, May 02 Rosamond 3-9L
Rosamond
Fri, May 05 Desert 5-1W
Desert
Tue, May 09 Cal City 24-2W
Cal City
Thu, May 11 Frazier Mountain 13-10W
Frazier Mountain
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores