Bronco Round Up

  • January 11After School Tutoring will be in the BSC from 3:45-4:45 Monday Through Thursday
  • January 11Please Return Any Loaner Chargers to the BSC Right Away. Thank You
  • January 10Book Club Meeting Today in Room 301

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 06 Lone Pine 76-13W
Lone Pine
Tue, Dec 20 Boron66-26W
Boron
Fri, Jan 13 Kern Valley 65-50W
Kern Valley
Tue, Jan 17 Rosamond 46-58L
Rosamond
Fri, Jan 20 Desert 64-48W
Desert
Tue, Jan 24 Cal City 96-90W
Cal City
Wed, Jan 25 Desert 65-48W
Desert
Fri, Jan 27 Frazier Mountain 87-49W
Frazier Mountain
Tue, Jan 31 Kern Valley 66-41W
Kern Valley
Fri, Feb 03 Rosamond 75-50W
Rosamond
Tue, Feb 07 Desert 50-39W
Desert
Fri, Feb 10 Cal City 94-93W
Cal City
Tue, Feb 14 Frazier Mountain 100-68W
Frazier Mountain
Wed, Feb 22 Kennedy 60-58W
Kennedy
Fri, Feb 24 Kingsburg
Kingsburg
Activate Search
Schedules and Scores